West of Scotland Championship Club

 

  Home  |  2017 Race Programme  |  Results  |  Live Result  |  Downloads  |  Weather  |  Forum  |  Online Auction  |  Contact  |  Live Support  |
Race Programme Young Birds 2017 Training Young Birds 2017
 15th / 16th July  Training  45 miles  Wed 19th July  Peebles (cancelled, weather)  50 miles
 Sat 22nd July  Annan (cancelled, weather)  65 miles  Wed 25th July  Blackwood  30 miles
 Sat 29th July  Annan  65 miles  Wed 2nd Aug  Carnwath  40 miles
 Sat 5th Aug  Peebles  50 miles      
 Sat 12th Aug  Hawick 1  70 miles      
 Sat 19th Aug  Peebles 1  50 miles      
           
 Open Races from Ireland
 Sat 26th Aug  Mullingar Irish Open Young Bird Derby  180 miles  1,000 Prize    
           
 Scottish National Flying Club
 Sat 16th Sept  Buckingham  290 miles      
           
           
Race Points on Google Map  

Fanciers can still join the WSCC to compete in the Young Bird Irish Open Race from Mullingar

Map to Marking Station at Hurlford KA1 5HS Map to Marking Station at Newmains ML2 9BD Map to Marking Station at Dumbarton G82 2LZ

 
Pools & Race Entry Form
There are no limits to the number of pigeons you can enter into any of the OB or YB open races.
   
WSCC Joining Application Form 2017
Before you can enter pigeons into any of the open races you must be a member of the WSCC. You can join the club as a social member to enter in open races.
   
WSCC Race Programme 2017
Dates for the WSCC old and young bird racing programme and 3 Irish open races for the 2017 season.
 

Complete and submit this form to book and guarantee your pigeon entries into any of the WSCC races  -  5.00 per entry per race.

Loft / Flying Name WSCC Membership No. Number of Birds Entering Payment method
     

Email Address WSCC Open Race

 

Copyright 2016 @ WSCC