West of Scotland Championship Club

 

  Home  |  Race Programme  |  Race Results  |  Benzing Live Result  |  Downloads  |  Weather  |  Facebook Group  |  Online Auction  |  Contact Us  |  Live Support  |
Race Programme Old Birds 2018 Race Programme Young Birds 2018
 Wed 25th April  Peebles  50 miles  Wed 18th July  Peebles  50 miles
 Wed 2nd May  Hawick  70 miles  Wed 25th July  Peebles  50 miles
 Thur 10th May  Hawick  70 miles  Wed 1st Aug  Hawick  70 miles
 Wed 16th May  Berwick  100 miles  Wed 8th Aug  Hawick  70 miles
 Wed 23rd May  Berwick  100 miles  Wed 15th Aug  Carter Bar  90 miles
 Sat 26th May  Open Race - Retford  220 miles      
           
 Open Races from Ireland
 Sat 25th Aug  Mullingar Irish Open Young Bird Derby  180 miles  1,000 Prize    
           
 Scottish National Flying Club
 Sat 15th Sept  SNFC Buckingham YB  290 miles      
           
           
Race Points on Google Map  

Fanciers can join the WSCC to compete in the Old Bird Open and Irish Open Race from Mullingar

Map to Marking Station at Hurlford KA1 5HS Map to Marking Station at Newmains ML2 9BD Map to Marking Station at Dumbarton G82 2LZ

 
Pools & Race Entry Form
There are no limits to the number of pigeons you can enter into any of the OB or YB open races.
   
WSCC Joining Application Form 2018
Before you can enter pigeons into any of the open races you must be a member of the WSCC. You can join the club as a social member to enter in open races.
   
WSCC Race Programme 2018
Dates for the WSCC old and young bird racing programme and open races for the 2018 season.
 

Complete and submit this form to book and guarantee your pigeon entries into any of the WSCC open races  -  5.00 per pigeon entry per race.

Loft / Flying Name WSCC Membership No. Number of Birds Entering Payment method
     

Email Address WSCC Open Race

 

Copyright 2016 @ WSCC